Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

St Mary's Catholic Church, Alton

Parish Pastoral Council

The newly constituted Parish Pastoral Council  now has the following members:

David Parkinson (Chair)
Fr. Peter
Andrew Croom-Johnson
Anne Bothwell

Anthony Fisher
David Hudec
Cathie Joseph
Hilary Keeping
Steve Joseph
Sister Joan

Anyone wishing to raise a subject with the committee may do so by contacting one of the Committee Members. Communication should be in writing please, 
either by email or posted to the Presbytery. Each Council member has a personal email address. Simply click on the name above to send a message.