Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Welcome to Stowe Nine Churches Parish Council's website where you can find out all about the activities of your Parish Council.

Stowe Nine Churches Parish Council comprises of seven Parish Councillors and a Parish Clerk & Proper Officer.  All the Parish Councillors adhere to a code of conduct that covers most aspects of their responsibilities and proper practices.

You can view the code of conduct adopted by Stowe Nine Churches Parish Council here or contact your Parish Clerk for more information.

Your Parish Council

  • Chairman Sharon Henley 
  • Vice Chairman David Lane
  • Councillor Angela Brodie
  • Councillor Sam Callear
  • Councillor Carl Newitt
  • Councillor Sue Overton
  • Clerk - Linda Carter

All members of the Parish Council can be contacted via the Parish Clerk at

Register of Members Interests

All Parish Councillors are required to complete a Register of Interests Form and submit it to Daventry District Council.  Those submitted by the Current Councillors are available on the Daventry District Council website using the following link:

Parish Council Meetings 

Stowe Nine Churches Parish Council meets every six weeks on a Monday at 20:00 hrs in The Old School Rooms, Main Street, Church Stowe.

We also have our Annual Parish Council meeting and an Annual Parish meeting in May of each year.

Parishioners are most welcome to attend these meetings.

The agenda of each Parish Council meeting is displayed on the parish noticeboards three clear days before each meeting and are available to view on this website. The minutes of each Parish Council meeting are also available to view on this website.


Stowe IX Churches Parish Council About Us