Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Stretton Choral Society


Musical Director:  Paul Kelly

President:  Tom Acton, Esq., JP

Chairman:  Bill Ross

Secretary:   Ru Trew, 10 Watling Street South, Church Stretton, SY6 7AW
(Telephone:  01694 724297)

Treasurer:  Miriam Elliot-Smith

Librarian:  Iris Lloyd

Assistant Librarian:  Mark Tocknell

Social and Fund-raising:  Betty Hill

Webmaster:  Vivien Peacock
(email:  strettonchoral@gmail.com

Treasurer's Assistant:  Joanna Clark

Committee Member:  Pam Cole