Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Committee Members as at 29 June 2020

Column 1 Column 2



Mel Banham


Pam Duncan

Note Taker & Stow Parish Council

Carl Hawke

Character Assessment

Mike Metcalfe

Household Survey

Gordon Bruce

Public Engagement

Carol Gilbert

Budget Monitor

Dennis Taylor

Sturton By Stow Parish Council 

Anne Taylor

Stow Parish Council

Phil Turney

Sturton By Stow Parish Council

Lorraine White


Norman Read

Stow Parish Council

Chris Grinham-Green

Clive Thompson

Ben Irving