Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Robbers 2021-2022 BVL

Tue 26 October 2021   Robbers v Gannets   7.30   WON 38 - 32 (4 - 2)

Fri 05 November 2021   Templecombe B v Robbers 7.30   LOST 11 - 87 (0 - 6)

Tue 16 November 2021   Robbers v Cerne Titans   7.30   WON 37 - 35 (4 - 2)

Tue 23 November 2021   Robbers v Sturlings   7.30   LOST 30 - 39 (2 - 4)

Fri 10 December 2021   Hazelberries v Robbers   7.30     LOST 19 - 53 (0 - 6)

Wed 19 January 2022   Cerne Titans v Robbers   7.30     LOST 23 - 41 (0 - 6)

Tue 25 January 2022   Gannets v Robbers   7.30     LOST 32 - 44 (2 - 4)

Mon 14 February 2022   Sturlings v Robbers   7.30

Tue 22 February 2022   Robbers v Templecombe B   7.30

Tue 08 March 2022   Robbers v Hazelberries   7.30