Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Thames Valley Farmers Market Co-operative


The Committee 2014/15

Name Position Company

Duncan Paget

Chairman D S Paget

Jane Woodward

Company Secretary

Jane's Kitchen

Katie Napper


Q Gardens

Kate Bitmead

Membership Secretary

The Old Farmhouse Bakery

Rob Steel


Wildflour Bakery

Sarah Smith Office Administrator N/A
Louise Esplin PR Manager N/A