Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Twyford Bowls Club, Hampshire

Club Officials & Contacts

Name Position Held Telephone No. email address

Iori Hamer

President & Fixture Secretary

02381 787 080


Annie Westcott

Membership Secretary

02380 614698


Leo Brown


Ruth Sage


Roy Smith

Club Coach and Trustee

Bob Rickman

Green Team Leader

David Chalke

Green Team

Richard Spanner

Safeguarding Officer

Alan Waymont

Competition Secretary

The General Committee consists of all of the above, plus Nora Brown.

Watch our "local hero" !