Undy Farmers' Market
Undy Church & Community Hall was completely refurbished in 2006 into a bright, open space that is used for a range of vibrant activities.
The building was originally the Undy National School, built in 1847 and extended in 1903, continuing to be used as a school until 1938, when it was closed. It was then used as the Undy Church Hall until 2005.
Facilities include a kitchen and dining area, car parking, disabled access and toilets (including disabled toilets). There is also an integrated sound system and the hall is covered by public liability insurance.