Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Wellington Bowling Club

2019 Twilight times

Date                              Sunset       Twilight 

Sunday 21 April                20:17          20:52

Sunday 28 April                20:28          21:05

Sunday 5 May                  20:39          21:18

Sunday 12 May                20:50          21:30

Sunday 19 May                21:00          21:42

Sunday 26 May                21:10          21:53

Sunday 2nd June              21:18          22:03

Sun 9th  June                 21:24          22:10

Sun 16th June                 21:29          22:15

Sun 23rd June                21:31          22:18

Sun 30th June                21:31          22:17

Sun 7th  July                 21:27          22:12

Sun 14th July                21:23          22:07

Sun 21st July                21:15          21: 58

Sun 28th July                21:05          21:45

Sun 4th  Aug                 20:52          21:31

Sun 11th Aug                20:41          21:19

Sun 18th Aug                 20:28         21:04

Sun  25th Aug                20:13          20:49

Sun 1st Sep                19:58          20:33

Sun 8th  Sep                 19:43          20:16

Sun 15th Sep                19:22        19:55

Sun 22nd Sep                19:11          19:44