Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Wellington Bowling Club

2020 Sunset Twilight time

Wellington Bowling Club

2020 Twilight times

Date                                   Sunset          Twilight 

Tuesday 14 April                 20:07            20:42

Tuesday 21 April                20:18             20:54

Tuesday 28 April                20:30             21:07

Tuesday 5 May                   20:41             21:20

Tuesday 12 May                 20:52             21:32

Tuesday 19 May                 21:02             21:44

Tuesday 26 May                 21:12             21:55

Tuesday 2nd June               21:19            22:04

Tuesday 9th  June               21:25            22:11

Tuesday 16th June               21:29           22:16

Tuesday 23rd June              21:31            22:17

Tuesday 30th June               21:30           22:16

Tuesday 7th  July                 21:26            22:12

Tuesday 14th July                21:22            22:05

Tuesday 21st July                21:13            21: 55

Tuesday 28th July                21:04            21:44

Tuesday 4th  Aug                 20:52            21:31

Tuesday 11th Aug                20:40            21:17

Tuesday 18th Aug                20:26            21:02

Tuesday  25th Aug                20:12           20:47

Tuesday 1st Sep                   19:57            20:31

Tuesday 8th  Sep                 19:41             20:15

Tuesday 15th Sep                19:25             19:58

Tuesday 22nd Sep               19:09             19:42

Twilight is Evening Civil twilight. The top of the solar disk is 6 degrees below the horizon.