Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Wellington Bowling Club

Forthcoming social events

By info@wellingtonbowling.club Wellington Bowling Club

Sunday, 15 September 2019

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Wellington Bowling Club Contributor

VIEW ALL ARTICLES BY THIS AUTHOR

SOCIAL EVENTS CALENDAR 2019/2020

                                   2019

Saturday, 19th October - Presentation Night 
 
Saturday, 26th October - Bingo 7.30 for 8 pm. Usual prizes and raffle
 
Saturday, 2nd November - Singer Tom Brain
 
Saturday, 9th November - Music Quiz organised by Pete and Marguerite Nichols.  Up to 5 persons per table.  7 for 7.30 pm start at £3 per head.

Saturday, 16th November - Bingo 7.30 for 8 pm  Usual prizes and raffle
 
Saturday, 23rd November - Christmas Draw 
 
Saturday, 14th December - Christmas Party  Bring and Share evening.  
 
Thursday, 26th December - Boxing Day  Lunchtime Hot Dogs.  Chris Williams to run printed Christmas themed Quiz
 
Tuesday, 31st December - New Year's Eve Party  Tony Woollard and JW3.  Buffet to be arranged
 

                                                      2020

                Sat 15th February                             Valentines Night                           

Sat 21st March                                          1970s Disco (Colin Palmer)

                                 

 

                       WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT ONE OR INDEED ALL OF OUR EVENTS.                                       

 

Contact Information

info@wellingtonbowling.club

Find Wellington Bowling Club

Corams Lane, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 8LL

DIRECTIONS

Additional Information

There is free parking in the Leisure Centre car park which is immediately adjacent to the Bowling Club.