Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Council Members

The Parish Council is currently made up of 6 local unpaid volunteers who are elected and who have a variety of responsibilities. 

The Council Chairman and Deputy-Chairman are elected each year in May.

Councillors

Position Name Email Role

Chairman

Alan Beaumont

alan.beaumont@westilsley.org

Vice-Chairman

Graham Woods

graham.woods@westilsley.org

Councillor

Alan Bloor

alan.bloor@westilsley.org

Village Hall

Councillor

Alan Muir

alan.muir@westilsley.org

Internal Controller

Councillor

Clive Hooker

clive.hooker@westilsley.org

Flooding

Councillor

Justin Gilbert

justin.gilbert@westilsley.org

Speeding

Parish Clerk Contact Details

Position Name Email

Clerk

Sarah Marshman

clerk@westilsley.org