Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

West Ilsley

Council Members

The Parish Council is currently made up of 6 local unpaid volunteers who are elected and who have a variety of responsibilities. 

The Council Chairman and Vice-Chairman are elected each year.

Position Name Email Phone

Chairperson

Rollo Duckworth

chairperson@westilslely.org

281471

Councillor

Alan Bloor

alan.bloor@westilsley.org

281341

Councillor

Alan Beaumont

alan.beaumont@westilsley.org

07980 875179

Councillor

Anna Sugden

anna.sugden@westilsley.org

281784

Councillor

Justin Gilbert

justin.gilbert@westilsley.org

Councillor

Graham Woods

graham.woods@westilsley.org

Parish Clerk Contact Details

Position Name Email Phone

Clerk

Inna Fowler

clerk@westilsley.org

Ph: 280501 | Mb:  07778 093 931