Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Thank you all for taking part and congratulations, all the entries were excellent.

The winners are detailed below. Judging was by email vote by all: with 4 points to the favourite, 3 to 2nd class, 2 to third class, 1 to your highly commended.


1st Class:

Entry 7 - Clare Swinstead

2nd Class:

Entry 1 - Helen Hiscox

3rd Class:

Entry 4 - Carol Rowlatt

Entry 6 - Stephen Short

Entry 8 - Anna Couldridge

Entry 9 - Edwin Grimshaw


Entry 10 - Theo Hiscox

West Meon Garden Club YOUR FAVOURITE Bloom
West Meon Garden Club YOUR FAVOURITE Bloom


All the entrants are shown below.