Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Whitchurch Bowls Club

Club Officials & Committee

Club Officals and Committee Members information

Position Name Contact information
President N. Bechelet 01256 850942
President (Indoor Club) P. McNeillie 01189 820404
Vice President E. Robinson
Secretary (Indoor and Outdoor clubs) N. Hillier 01256 468099
Treasurer R. Birch
Club Captain (Indoor and Outdoor clubs) N. Bechelet 01256 850942
League Secretary M. Claxton
Green Steward H. Burden
Match Secretary N. Bechelet 01256 850942
Competition Secretary J. Ash
Ladies Captain L. Hayward
Patrons Secretary N. Bechelet 01256 850942
Membership Secretary R. Birch
Membership Secretary (Indoor Bowls) E. Robinson 01256 770638
Immed. Past President K. Green
General Committee R. Wood
General Committee (Indoor Bowls) B. Hand 01256 893 142
General Committee (Indoor Bowls) T. Redstall 01256 892 869
General Committee (Indoor Bowls) L. Hayward 01256 892 515