Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Whitchurch Tennis Club

Committee

Title Name E-mail address
Chair Julie Wild

chair@whitchurchtennisclub.org.uk

Treasurer Rosanna Marshall

treasurer@whitchurchtennisclub.org.uk

Secretary Wendy Helsby

secretary@whitchurchtennisclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary Lynda Frith

membership@whitchurchtennisclub.org.uk

Social Secretary Liz Jones

social@whitchurchtennisclub.org.uk

Facilities Charlie Munns

facilities@whitchurchtennisclub.org.uk

Publicity Judy Clark

publicity@whitchurchtennisclub.org.uk

Club Sessions James Burden

clubsessions@whitchurchtennisclub.org.uk