We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers

Wonersh Bowls Club 2021/22 representatives

Position Name


Chris Bushell

Vice Presidents

Lesley Vincent


Greg Martin


Maggie Scrivens

Match Secretary

Frances Ponsford

Management Committee

Neil Callingham (Chair)

Martin Smithers

Alan Hunter

Jackie Cornwell

Sean Thornber

Saturday Captain

Rota basis

Sunday Captain

Rota basis (Sean Thornber, Greg Martin, Alan Hunter)

Midweek Captain

Rota basis (Afternoons, Eddy Richardson, Steve Pickering, Georgie Grant)

Neil Callingham (Three Counties)

Mike Platt (Knaphill Triples)

Ladies Captain

Gill Platt

Club Player Development

Peter Goodsir

Neil Callingham

Competitions Secretary

Neil Callingham

Social Group

Sue Bushell