Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Wycliffe Bowls Club

C Team

Wycliffe C Team    Division 6

Hinckley & District Triples League Fixtures 2018     6:15pm start 

Monday 30th April Home v Crusaders

Monday 7th May Away v Ambleside B

Monday 14th May Home v Hollycroft B

Monday 21st May Away v MKT Bosworth C

Monday 4th June Home v Burgess B

Monday 11th June Home v Nuneaton B

Monday 18th June Away v Sweet Pea C

Monday 25th June  Away v Crusdaders

Monday 2nd July Home v Ambleside B

Monday 9th July Away v Hollycroft B

Monday 16th July Home v MKT Bosworth C

Monday 23rd July Away v Burgess B

Monday 30th July Away v Nuneaton B

Monday 6th August Home v Sweet Pea C