Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Wycliffe Bowls Club

D Team

Wycliffe D Team    Division 3

Market Harborough & District League Fixtures 2018     6:30pm start

Tuesday 15th May Home v Kibworth C 

Tuesday 22nd May Away v Conservative A

Tuesday 29th May Away v Fleckney E (Springer Cup)

Tuesday 5th June Home v Welland Park

Tuesday 12th June Home v Little Bowden

Tuesday 19th June - BYE - 

Tuesday 26th June Home v Medbourne C

Tuesday 3rd  July Home  v Police

Tuesday 10th July Away v Kibworth C 

Tuesday 17th July Home v Conservative A

Tuesday 24th July Away v Welland Park

Tuesday 31st July Away v Little Bowden

Tuesday 7th August - BYE -

Tuesday 14th August Away v Medbourne C

Tuesday 21st August Away v Police