Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2018 Parish Council Meeting Dates

By Melanie Joyce Whitchurch Rural Parish Council

Wednesday, 3 January 2018

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Whitchurch Rural Parish Council Contributor

VIEW ALL ARTICLES BY THIS AUTHOR

Find out more about this community in:

The Meeting dates for 2018 are:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Ash Parish Rooms 

Monday 5th February 2018 - Tilstock Village Hall

Monday 5th March 2018 - Ash Parish Rooms

Wednesday 4th April 2018 - Tilstock Village Hall

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 - Ash Parish Rooms

Monday 4th June  - Tilstock Village Hall

Monday 2nd July 2018 - Ash Parish Rooms

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Tilstock Village Hall

Monday 1st October 2018 - Ash Parish Rooms

Monday 5th November 2018 - Tisltock Village Hall

Monday 3rd December 2018 - Ash Parish Rooms

All Meetings start at 7:15pm with the public session.  Press and public are welcome to attend.

Contact Information

Melanie Joyce

  • 01948 841945

Find Whitchurch Rural Parish Council

Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13

DIRECTIONS