Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Xmas 2017 Wheelie bin dates

By The Clerk Sutton at Hone & Hawley Parish Council

Thursday, 7 December 2017

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Sutton at Hone & Hawley Parish Council Contributor

VIEW ALL ARTICLES BY THIS AUTHOR

Find out more about this community in:

Bank Holiday refuse and recycling collection changes

DECEMBER-JANUARY BANK HOLIDAYS 2017-18

Normal collection day              Revised collection day
Monday 25th December             Wednesday 27th December

Tuesday 26th December            Thursday 28th December 

Wednesday 27th December       Friday 29th December

Thursday 28th December           Saturday 30th December

Friday 29th December                Tuesday 2nd January 

Monday 1st of January               Wednesday 3rd January

Tuesday 2nd January                  Thursday 4th January

Wednesday 3rd January               Friday 5th January

Thursday 4th January                   Saturday 6th January

Friday 5th January                          Monday 8th January

Monday 8th January                       Tuesday 9th January

Tuesday 9th January                       Wednesday 10th January

Wednesday 10th January                 Thursday 11th January

Thursday 11th January                      Friday 12th January

Friday 12th January                           Saturday the 13th January

Please make sure your bins are available for collection from 7am on the right days.

Collections return to normal from Monday 15th January 2018

Contact Information

The Clerk

  • 01322 862291

Find Sutton at Hone & Hawley Parish Council

53 Main Road, Sutton At Hone, Dartford, Kent, DA4 9HQ

DIRECTIONS