ASH CUM RIDLEY PARISH COUNCIL PLANNING COMMITTEE

The Parish Office, Ash Green Sports Centre, Ash Road, New Ash Green, Kent, DA3 8JZ Telephone: 01474 702760 e-mail info@acrpc.org.uk

26 July 2018

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be held on **Thursday 02 August 2018 commencing at 9.30am** at Ash Green Sports Centre, when the following business will be transacted.

Yours faithfully

A de Sager

Alison de Jager Parish Clerk

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 05 July 2018. (attached.)
- 4. Applications:

SE/18/00200: 56 Millfield, New Ash Green, DA3 8HN – Erection of single storey rear extension.

Cllr Mrs Clucas

SE/18/02132: 13 Over Minnis, New Ash Green, DA3 8JA – Erection of a first floor rear extension.

Cllr M Manley

- 5. Other Matters for Discussion.
 - 5.1 **SE/18/00919: 52 Redhill Wood, New Ash Green, DA3 8QP –** Erection of a three storey side extension with balcony to the rear. Appeal reference: APP/G2245/D/18/3206753 as this appeal is proceeding under the Householder Appeals Service there is no opportunity for the Parish Council to submit comments. However all representations made are forwarded to the Planning Inspectorate.
 - 5.2 Draft Local Plan Consultation please visit www.sevenoaks.gov.uk/info/20069128/new local plan/389/draft local plan consultation and use the interactive map to view sites and relevant information. Attached is a copy of the Comments Form for completion. A separate form is required for each policy or site.

ites: MX55 – The Manor House, North Ash Road, New Ash Green

H2e – New Ash Green Village Centre (attached)

HO384 – The Forge, Ash Road, Ash GT7 – Merry Lees, Billet Hill, Ash

GT11 – Fordwood Farm, new Street Road, Ash

Neighbouring Parish Sites:

MX52 and MX53 – Corinthians and Banckside, Hartley

HO51 – Eureka Naturist Club, Manor Lane, Fawkham

HO165 - Fawkham Business Park, Fawkham Road, Fawkham.

Distributed to Planning Committee Members: CIIrs M Brown, CIIrs Mrs Brammer, Mrs Clucas, Mrs Connell, F Cottee, S Glover, Mrs Hobbs, Mrs Howie, J Kelly, M Manley, J Scott Distributed to remaining members of the Parish Council for information only