Election of Parish Councillors to Hartlip Parish Council Result of Uncontested Election

Swale Borough Council

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Friday, 02 June 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Daley, Tobias James Alexander (Known as Toby Daley)	(address in Swale)
Davies, John Newman	(address in Swale)
Harper, Deborah Marie (Known as Debbie Harper)	(address in Swale)
Maleed, Gaye Elizabeth	(address in Swale)
Rose, Melanie Joanne	(address in Swale)

2 June 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT