ASH CUM RIDLEY PARISH COUNCIL PLANNING COMMITTEE

The Parish Office, Ash Green Sports Centre, Ash Road, New Ash Green, Kent, DA3 8JZ
Telephone: 01474 702760 e-mail info@acrpc.org.uk

26 November 2020

Please note: Due to the COVID-19 social distancing restrictions, the Planning Committee will meet virtually via Zoom, in accordance with the Coronavirus Act 2020, clause 78(2). Members of the public wishing to attend the meeting should contact the Clerk.

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be held via Zoom on **Thursday 03 December 2020 commencing at 10.45am**, when the following business will be transacted.

Yours sincerely

A de Jager

Alison de Jager Parish Clerk

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. To note that the meeting of 05 November 2020 did not take place as there were no applications for consideration.
- 4. Applications:

SE/20/03225: Pettings Court, Hodsoll Street, TN15 7LH – Demolition of existing outbuildings and removal of existing swimming pool and the erection of a two storey side extension, single storey side extension, extension to basement, swimming pool and associated landscaping.

Cllr F Cottee

SE/20/03257: 52 Capelands, New Ash Green, DA3 8LQ – Proposed two storey side extension. Alteration to fenestration. **Clir M Manley**

SE/20/03290: Anchor and Hope, South Ash Road, Ash, TN15 7ER – Demolition of extensions and outbuilding and change of use of public house to 1 no 6 bedroom dwelling together with erection of 1 no 4 bedroom dwelling with associated access, parking and landscaping.

Cllr Mrs Connell

SE/20/03303: 24 Punch Croft, New Ash Green, DA3 8HP – Two storey rear extension with skylight, velux window and alterations to fenestration. **Clir Mrs Clucas**

SE/20/03302: 30 Seven Acres, New Ash Green, DA3 8RN – Erection of a single storey rear extension. **Clir M Manley**

- 5. Other Matters for Discussion.
 - 5.1 Gravesham Local Plan information emailed to members (see email 23/10/2020)

Distributed to Planning Committee Members: Cllrs M Brown, Cllrs Mrs Brammer, Mrs Clucas, Mrs Connell, F Cottee, S Glover, Mrs Hobbs, Mrs Howie, M Manley, J Scott Distributed to remaining members of the Parish Council for information only