Devon County Bowling Association

Charles Parrott

Season 2020/2021 Option-6 applies

Option 1	Option 2	Option 3
Torquay Utd	Isca	Mid Devon
Plymouth	Honiton	Torquay Utd
Isca	Plymouth	Bye
Bye	Madeira	Budleigh
Mid Devon	Dawlish	Honiton
South Hams	Bye	Torbay
Sidmouth	Torquay Utd	Madeira
Kingsley	Sidmouth	Exonia
Budleigh	South Hams	South Hams
Madeira	Exonia	Isca
Bye	Mid Devon	Bye
Torbay	Bye	Kingsley
Honiton	Budleigh	Sidmouth
Dawlish	Axminster	Axminster
Exonia	Kingsley	Plymouth
Axminster	Torbay	Dawlish

Option 4	Option 5	Option 6
Madeira	Isca	Torbay
Plymouth	Torbay	Mid Devon
Honiton	South Hams	Kingsley
Вуе	Bye	Madeira
Exonia	Honiton	Honiton
South Hams	Dawlish	Sidmouth
Torquay Utd	Budleigh	Dawlish
Mid Devon	Exonia	Bye
Bye	Bye	South Hams
Kingsley	Sidmouth	Bye
Isca	Plymouth	Torquay Utd
Dawlish	Mid Devon	Isca
Axminster	Kingsley	Budleigh
Budleigh	Axminster	Exonia
Torbay	Madeira	Plymouth
Sidmouth	Torquay Utd	Axminster

one of the 6 options will be selected by the picking of a playing card, The club in the selected option will be in the order shown on the fixture sheet which will be available on the web site

First round to be played by the 31st December 2020

Second round to be played by the 31st January 2021

Third round to be played by the 28th Febuary 2021