

COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2020-21

Council 13 Councillors

The Mayor – Cllr Anna Coleman Deputy Mayor – Cllr Daniel

Councillors Sarah Billett, John Byng, Roger Coleman, Anna Coleman, Simon Collingridge, Liz Davies, Calne Edginton White, Paul Gittins MBE, Paul Harrison, Heather Lacy, Michael Maher, Daniel Morehead, Rod Stanczyszyn

Finance & General Purposes Committee

7 Committee Members

Chairman Cllr Rod Stanczyszyn

Deputy Chairman Cllr Liz Davies

John Byng Liz Davies Paul Gittins MBE Paul Harrison Heather Lacy Daniel Morehead Rod Stanczyszyn

Planning Committee

6 Committee Members

Chairman Cllr Sarah Billett

Deputy Chairman Cllr Rod Stanczyszyn

Sarah Billett Liz Davies Paul Gittins MBE Heather Lacy Michael Maher Rod Stanczyszyn

Staffing Committee

5 Committee Members

Chairman Cllr Paul Harrison

Deputy Chairman

Sarah Billett John Byng Simon Collingridge Liz Davies Paul Harrison



COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2020-21

COUNCIL WORKING GROUPS

Neighbourhood Plan Group

Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

John Byng Calne Edginton White Rod Stanczyszyn

Road Safety Group

Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

John Byng Simon Collingridge Calne Edginton White Paul Gittins MBE Michael Maher Rod Stanczyszyn

Corporate Plan

Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

John Byng Anna Coleman Roger Coleman Liz Davies Calne Edginton White

Flood Defence Group

Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

John Byng Calne Edginton White Michael Maher Rod Stanczyszyn

Together Group

Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

> Sarah Billett John Byng Liz Davies

Millennium Green

(All Councillors are Trustees)

Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

> Sarah Billett John Byng Paul Gittins MBE Paul Harrison