Royal Bank of Scotland Bowls Club Ladies Section 2021. Election of officers.

President ——Pat Turner. Captain——Sue Stacey. Vice Captain——Vera Scudder. Hon. Secretary——Cecelia Unwin. Hon.Treasurer——BarbaraLonghurst. Match Secretary——Stephen Curry. Competition Secretary——Pat Youd. Social committee——Maureen Dick. Anne-Marie Green. June Sheehan. KCWBA Representative——Cecelia Unwin. BBDBA Representative——Marco D'Apice. North West Kent Representative——Carol Sparkes. Coach——Carol Sparkes. Accounts Examiner——David Wrench.