Annual General Meeting on 14 March 2024 at 7.30pm

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Chair's Opening Remarks

3. Nominations for Committee - the following members have been proposed and seconded by the deadline of 7 March 2024

Gary Peckham (Chair) James Hailes (Secretary) Sheila Hobman (Treasurer)

Patrick Stapleton, Julie Raby, Pat Moore, Lynda Gould, Denise Rayner and Sheila Mead.

Members will be asked to vote to elect the 9 members above.

- 4. Motions in regard to our constitution
 - a) This Association has rules in place to limit committee places to 1 per household but in the event that one household covers more than one of the 3 statutory roles of Chair, Secretary or Treasurer it's agreed they are granted full committee voting rights.
 - b) This Association agrees that the committee should not exceed 10 members in total.
- 5. Pitch Fee update
- 6. Reports
 - a) Secretary
 - b) Treasurer's report and adoption of accounts
 - c) Entertainment report
- 7. Any Other Business