Committee Membership 2021-22

	<u>ENVIRONMENT</u>	External Relations & Town Development	Finance & General Purposes	Planning & Transport
Ex-Officio	Cllr Glenna Favell	Cllr Glenna Favell	Cllr Glenna Favell (CH)	Cllr Glenna Favell
Ex-Officio	Cllr Vikki Cook (CH)	Cllr Vikki Cook	Cllr Vikki Cook (VC)	Cllr Vikki Cook
	Cllr Claire Davies (VC)	Cllr Chris Hartley (VC)	Cllr Margaret Howell	Cllr Andrew Brown
	Cllr Chris Hartley	Cllr Margaret Kiloh	Cllr Margaret Kiloh	Cllr Claire Davies
	Cllr Margaret Kiloh	Cllr Hazel Sharman (CH)	Cllr Hazel Sharman	Cllr Jill Gyngell
	Cllr Hazel Sharman	Cllr Caroline Would		Cllr Margaret Howell (CH)
	Cllr Caroline Would			Cllr Allan Russell
				Cllr Dale Wheeler (VC)

Notes Working Groups, sub Committees and Steering Group to be agreed at relevant Committee

Fit for Battle WG	Writing competition WG	Personnel sub committee	Neighbourhood Plan SG
Glenna Favell	Glenna Favell	Glenna Favell	Andrew Brown
Jill Gyngell	Claire Davies	Vikki Cook (CH)	Margaret Howell
	Jill Gyngell	Hazel Sharman	Allan Russell
	Resilience Plan WG	Almonry WG	Dale Wheeler
	Hazel Sharman	Glenna Favell	
	Caroline Would	Margaret Kiloh	
	Glenna Favell	Hazel Sharman	
	Parish Assembly WG	Britain in Bloom WG	
	Caroline Would	Glenna Favell	
	Hazel Sharman	Hazel Sharman	
	Glenna Favell		

Updated 26/5/2021