Balderton Parish Council

Councillor roles and meetings



Full Council

Cllr Bracegirdle Cllr Bright

Cllr Buxton (Chair)
Cllr Callingham
Cllr Cox
Cllr Elson
Cllr Fairbairn
Cllr Forde

Cllr Hall (Vice Chair)

Clir Mallard
Clir Marshall
Clir Moore
Clir Scott
Clir Sellars

Amenities Committee

Cllr Buxton
Cllr Bracegirdle
Cllr Callingham
Cllr Elson (Chair)
Cllr Fairbairn
Cllr Forde
Cllr Hall
Cllr Marshall

Cllr Moore (Vice Chair)

Cllr Sellars

Planning Committee

Cllr Buxton (Vice Chair)

Cllr Bracegirdle Cllr Callingham Cllr Elson Cllr Hall (Chair)

Cllr Moore Cllr Scott Cllr Sellars

Personnel & Policy Committee

Cllr Buxton
Cllr Cox
Cllr Elson

Cllr Fairbairn

Cllr Hall Cllr Moore Cllr Sellars

Allotment Sub-Committee

Cllr Fairbairn Cllr Marshall Cllr Sellars

Allotment Representatives

Mr Eyres Mr White

Village Hall Sub-Committee

Cllr Buxton Cllr Elson Cllr Mallard Cllr Moore

Lakeside working party

Cllr Bracegirdle Cllr Callingham Cllr Elson Cllr Marshall Cllr Moore Cllr Sellars

Footpaths Officer Cllr Forde, Cllr Hall and Cllr Marshall Flood Store Key Holders Cllr Buxton & Cllr Elson British Gypsum Liaison Rep Cllr Forde

Last Updated April 2024