Buckinghamshire Council Election of Parish Councillors

for the Parishes listed below (Aylesbury Area)

Parishes	Number of Parish Councillors to be elected
Adstock Parish Council	7
Akeley Parish Council	7
Ashendon Parish Council	5
Aston Abbotts Parish Council	7
Aston Clinton Parish Council	11
Aylesbury Town Council for Bedgrove ward	3
Aylesbury Town Council for Central ward	2
Aylesbury Town Council for Coppice Way ward	1
Aylesbury Town Council for Elmhurst ward	2
Aylesbury Town Council for Gatehouse ward	3
Aylesbury Town Council for Hawkslade ward	1
Aylesbury Town Council for Mandeville & Elm Farm ward	3
Aylesbury Town Council for Oakfield ward	2
Aylesbury Town Council for Oxford Road ward	2
Aylesbury Town Council for Quarrendon ward	2
Aylesbury Town Council for Southcourt ward	2
Aylesbury Town Council for Walton Court ward	1
Aylesbury Town Council for Walton ward	1
Beachampton Parish Council	5
Berryfields Parish Council	10
Bierton Parish Council for Bierton ward	8
Bierton Parish Council for Oldhams Meadow ward	1
Brill Parish Council	7
Buckingham Park Parish Council	8
Buckingham Town Council for Highlands & Watchcroft ward	1
Buckingham Town Council for North ward	7
Buckingham Town Council for South ward	8
Buckingham Town Council form Fishers Field ward	1
Buckland Parish Council	7
Calvert Green Parish Council	7
Charndon Parish Council	5
Chearsley Parish Council	7
Cheddington Parish Council	8
Chilton Parish Council	5
Coldharbour Parish Council	11
Cublington Parish Council	5
Cuddington Parish Council	7
Dinton with Ford & Upton Parish Council	7
Drayton Parslow Parish Council	7
East Claydon Parish Council	7
Edgcott Parish Council	5

Parishes	Number of Parish Councillors to be elected
Edlesborough Parish Council for Dagnall ward	2
Edlesborough Parish Council for Edlesborough ward	5
Edlesborough Parish Council for Northall ward	2
Gawcott with Lenborough Parish Council	7
Granborough Parish Council	7
Great Brickhill Parish Council	7
Great Horwood Parish Council	7
Grendon Underwood Parish Council	7
Haddenham Parish Council	11
Halton Parish Council	9
Hardwick Parish Council	5
Hillesden Parish Council	7
Hulcott Parish Council	7
Ickford Parish Council	7
Ivinghoe Parish Council for Ivinghoe Aston ward	2
Ivinghoe Parish Council for Ivinghoe ward	5
Kingsbrook Parish Council	9
Leckhampstead Parish Council	5
Lillingstone Dayrell Parish Council	7
Little Horwood Parish Council	7
Long Crendon Parish Council	9
Ludgershall Parish Council	7
Maids Moreton Parish Council	7
Marsh Gibbon Parish Council	
Marsworth Parish Council	7
Mentmore Parish Council	7
Middle Claydon Parish Council	5
Mursley Parish Council	7
Nash Parish Council	7
Newton Longville Parish Council	8
North Marston Parish Council	7
Oakley Parish Council	7
Oving Parish Council	5
Padbury Parish Council	7
Pitstone Parish Council	11
Preston Bissett Parish Council	7
Quainton Parish Council	
Radclive Cum Chackmore Parish Council	
Shabbington Parish Council	5
Slapton Parish Council	7
Soulbury Parish Council	7
Steeple Claydon Parish Council	9
Stewkley Parish Council	9
Stoke Hammond Parish Council	7
Stoke Mandeville Parish Council for Hawkslade ward	3
Stoke Mandeville Parish Council for Stoke Grange ward	3
Stoke Mandeville Parish Council for Stoke Leys ward	2
Stoke Mandeville Parish Council for Stoke Mandeville Village ward	4
Stone Bishopstone & Hartwell Parish Council	9

Parishes	Number of Parish Councillors to be elected
Stowe Parish Council	7
Swanbourne Parish Council	7
Thornborough Parish Council	7
Tingewick Parish Council	7
Turweston Parish Council	5
Twyford Parish Council	7
Waddesdon Parish Council	9
Watermead Parish Council	7
Weedon Parish Council	7
Wendover Parish Council	13
Westbury Parish Council	7
Westcott Parish Council	7
Weston Turville Parish Council	10
Whaddon Parish Council	7
Whitchurch Parish Council	7
Wing Parish Council	11
Wingrave with Rowsham Parish Council	8
Winslow Parish Council	12
Worminghall Parish Council	5

- 1. An election is to be held for Buckinghamshire Council unitary wards.
- 2. Nomination papers can be obtained from the Returning Officer as follows:
 - Electoral Commission website at: http://www.electoralcommission.org.uk/i-am-a/candidate-or-agent/local-elections-england
 - Electoral Services, The Gateway, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF
- 3. Nomination papers must be hand delivered to the Returning Officer or his appointed staff at **The Gateway**, **Gatehouse Road**, **Aylesbury**, **HP19 8FF** between 10am and 4pm on any working day (excluding Good Friday 2 April 2021 and Easter Monday 5 April 2021) from and including Monday 22 March 2021 but no later than 4pm on Thursday 8 April 2021. Please go to the Main Reception where you will be directed to the Returning Officer and their appointed staff.
- 4. If the election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday 6 May 2021.
- 5. Applications to register to vote must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 12 midnight on Monday 19 April 2021. Applications can be made online: www.gov.uk/register-to-vote.
- 6. Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Tuesday 20 April 2021.
- 7. Applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021.

8. Applications to vote by emergency proxy at this election on the grounds of disability or for work/service reasons must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Thursday 6 May 2021. The disability must have occurred after 5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021. To apply on the grounds of work/service, the person must have become aware that they cannot go to the polling station in person after 5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021.

Dated: Monday 22 March 2021 Nick Graham (Returning Officer)