NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of a Councillor for

Tern

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Tern will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+),	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
HERBERT Alan William	Leaton Hall Farm, Leaton, Shrewsbury, SY4 3AP	Labour and Co- operative Party	Richard Parkes (+)	Philippa J Herbert (++)
LEE Mandie	(Address in Shropshire)	Focus Team	David H Brown (+)	Patricia A Gardner (++)
PICTON Lezley May	(Address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Richard A Brett (+)	Steven J Walters (++)
RUSSELL Jamie Edward	9 Well Meadow Drive, Shrewsbury, SY3 8UW	Green Party	Kaye Chambers (+)	Krystyna Sochacki (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Withington Parish Hall, Withington, Shrewsbury		SUJ-1 to SUJ-179
Upton Magna Village Hall, Upton Magna, Shrewsbury	S59	SUI-1 to SUI-291/2
Uffington Village Hall, Uffington, Shrewsbury	S74	SUH-1 to SUH-236
Astley Village Hall, Astley, Shrewsbury	S75	SUA-1 to SUA-409
Bicton Village Hall, Church Lane, Bicton, Shrewsbury	S76	SUB -2 to SUB -899
Bomere Heath Village Hall, Bomere Heath, Shrewsbury	S77	SUC-1 to SUC-41
Bomere Heath Village Hall, Bomere Heath, Shrewsbury	S77	SUD-1 to SUD-1079
Bomere Heath Village Hall, Bomere Heath, Shrewsbury	S77	SUF-1 to SUF-180
Bomere Heath Village Hall, Bomere Heath, Shrewsbury	S77	SUG-1 to SUG-258
Fitz Village Hall, Fitz, Shrewsbury	S78	SUE-1 to SUE-253

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.