## **Jack Ballinger Award**

Awarded for architectural interest

- 2014 Barbara Edwards2015 David Hodges
- 2016 Pat Perkins
- 2017 Christine Lanchester
- 2018 -----
- 2019 Brian Bembow
- 2020 not awarded Covid restrictions
- 2021 not awarded Covid restrictions
- 2022 Ray Blundell
- 2023 Liz Thomas

