Appendix A – Statutory Consultees consulted under Regulation 14

Public Authorities

The Coal Authority Mono Consultants
Environment Agency British Telecom
English Heritage NHS England

Natural England Newark and Sherwood Clinical Commissioning Group

Network Rail Western Power Distribution (WPD)

Highways Agency National Grid
Newark & Sherwood District Council Anglian Water

Nottinghamshire County Council Homes & Communities Agency

Upper Witham Internal Drainage Board Severn Trent Water Trent Valley Internal Drainage Board

Neighbouring Parish Councils

Balderton Parish Council
Cotham Parish Meeting
Hawton Parish Council
Long Bennington Parish Council
West Borough & Dry Doddington
Parish Council
Claypole Parish Council