Parish Council Contacts

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Debra Duke

Post: 5 Chestnut Close, Medenham, Marlow. SL7 2SB

Telephone: (01628) 475575

Email: hampdenpc@btinternet.com

Councillors (Listed Alphabetically)

Surname	Forename	Role	Contact number	Parish Council Email
Duke	Debra	Clerk to the	01628 475575	GandLHampdenPC@gmail.com
		Council		
Appleby	Simon	Chair		ssappleby@btinternet.com
Smith	Frances	Vice Chair		francesmsmith@btinternet.com
Dawson	Rory	Parish Councillor		gottingen.1@gmail.com
Griffin	John	Parish Councillor		john.b.griffin@btopenworld.com
Merton	Keith	Parish Councillor		keith.merton@gmail.com

Additional contact information for Parish Councillors can be found on the Wycombe District Council Website at - http://councillors.wycombe.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=224