

Club Competitions 2023 Winners

LADIES:

Buck Cup Lynda Brailsford

Saint Rose Bowl Pauline Whittlesey

Elizabeth Green Lynda Brailsford and Elaine Ottley

George Parker Margaret Magee and Elaine Ottley

MEN:

Dales Cup Justin Waine

Fred Wilmer Chris Millard

Harrup Cup Martin Hayward and Pete Moore

MIXED:

Vine Cup Lynda Brailsford

Handicap Cup Barry Ransley

Thomas Bowl Stuart Payne

Gatward Cup Andy Jakes, Gina Day and Sharon Jakes

ONE DAY COMPS:

Alf Scott Shield Gina Day, Kath Perkins and Barry Doyle

Memorial Trophy Stuart Payne, Elaine Ottley and Kath Perkins