

Devon County Indoor Bowls Association

Nominations for Executive Officer Positions 2023 / 2024

President	Chris Fenner
Senior Vice President	RaySandercock
Junior Vice President	Leighton Burston
Immediate past President	lan Turner
County Secretary	George Coxwell
County Treasurer	Bill McKimm
Match Secretary	Chris Beer
Fixture Secretary	Jill Beer
Competition Secretary	George Coxwell
League Secretary	Anthony Davies
Safeguarding Officer	Mousa-Al-Kordi
Website Administrator	David Butterworth (acting)
Liberty Trophy Manager	Kevin Phillips
Over-60s Inter-County	Stuart Evans Glyn Lawrence Kevin Phillips
Devon Colts Managers	Adam & Hiedi Fielder
Under-25s Managers	Adam & Hiedi Fielder
Under-18s Managers	Adam & Hiedi Fielder
County Tour Managers	Chris & Jill Beer
Regional Co-ordinators	Chris Beer +1 vacancy