

Husband and Wife Pairs

Year	Name
1976	
1977	
1978	
1979	
1980	
1981	
1982	
1983	
1984	
1985	
1986	
1987	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
1988	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
1989	Mr and Mrs A. Whiting
1990	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
1991	Mr and Mrs K. Wallace
1992	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
1993	Mr and Mrs T. Trolove
1994	Mr and Mrs N. Sykes
1995	Mr and Mrs L. Noller
1996	Mr and Mrs D. Deller
1997	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
1998	Mr and Mrs D. Deller
1999	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
2000	Mr and Mrs N. Sykes
2001	Mr and Mrs J. Hatton
2002	Mr and Mrs J. Hatton
2003	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
2004	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
2005	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
2006	Mr and Mrs R. Goodchild
2007	Mr and Mrs D. Deller
2008	Mr and Mrs D. Deller
2009	Mr and Mrs K. Minnett
2010	Mr and Mrs D. Deller
2011	Mr and Mrs D. Deller
2012	Mr and Mrs M. Rayson
2013	Mr and Mrs K. Bowers
2014	Mr and Mrs K. Minnett
2015	Mr and Mrs K. Bowers
2016	Mr and Mrs K. Bowers

Husband and Wife Pairs