

Election of Parish/Town Councillor(s) Thursday 4 May 2023

Declaration of Uncontested Election Result

I, John Robinson being the Returning Officer at the election of Parish/Town Councillor(s) for the **Parish of Bilsthorpe** do hereby give notice that the candidate(s) listed below are elected without a contest: -

Name of person(s) elected	Home address in full or District
Cooper, Christine Jane	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)
(Known as Chris Cooper)	
Holloway, Timothy Kevan	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)
Iwanejko, Hannah Jane	20 Church St, Bilsthorpe, Notts, NG22 8PR
Jackson, Brian	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)
Kemp, Steven Brian	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)
Mitchell, Florence Mary	15 Wycar Rd, Bilsthorpe, Newark, Notts, NG22 8SG
(Known as Flo Mitchell)	
Pestell, Paula	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)
Pinnick, Arthur	36 Valley Road, Bilsthorpe, Newark, Notts,
	NG22 8RQ
Stoneman, Ross Anthony	5 Eakring Rd, Bilsthorpe, Newark, Notts, NG22 8PZ
Ward, Alan	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)
(Known as Alan Wardy)	
Ward, Melanie Anne	72 Savile Road, Bilsthorpe, Newark, Notts,
	NG22 8QD

The candidate(s) above are duly elected for the Parish of Bilsthorpe.

Dated: Wednesday 12 April 2023

John Robinson Returning Officer