STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Mole Valley District Council

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Mickleham, Westhumble and Pixham Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
COOTE Kim Rosslyn	2 Railway Cottages, Old Station Approach, Leatherhead, KT22 7TB	Labour Party	Swain Russell J * Elsworth Claire Z ** Humphreys Patricia M Valentine Melissa L Glynne-Jones Ian R	Cameron Deborah C Greaves Cameron E Cudlip Wyn Smith Raymond J Grant George N	
IRVINE Duncan Campbell	1 Cleveland Farm Cottages, Westhumble Street, Westhumble, RH5 6BT	Independent	Weaver Gerald * McNaughton Andrew ** Lassen Susan Neal John Priestley Gayle Eleanor	Clark Graham Parfitt Sarah Wood Alison Lyons Rubian Butcher Penny	
MCGRATH Susan	6 Wathen Rd, Dorking, RH4 1JU	Green Party	Presley Frances * Tucker Ivan ** Cox Kate Jones Caroline Diamond A J	Weller E Cattermole A Weaver A M Flint Mary Martin A	
MUSGRAVE Gavin Timothy Charles	(Address in Mole Valley)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Robinson Rosemary * Robinson James ** Berryman A Cubitt Linda Gunn Majella	McGrath Garry Chisman James Aarvold James Pegg Thomas Pegg Rosemary	
ROSAM Elsie	11 Swan Mill Gardens, Pixham, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1PN	Liberal Democrat	Hurst Roger * Giles Michael ** Parrott Stephen Budleigh Chris Bunn Deborah	McGovern E Dent C J A Moughton B J Moughton E A Walter Audrey	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.