ASH CUM RIDLEY PARISH COUNCIL PLANNING COMMITTEE

The Parish Office, Ash Green Sports Centre, Ash Road, New Ash Green, Kent, DA3 8JZ
Telephone: 01474 702760 e-mail info@acrpc.org.uk

27 December 2018

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be held on **Thursday 03 January 2019 commencing at 9.30am** at Ash Green Sports Centre, when the following business will be transacted.

Yours faithfully

A de Jager

Alison de Jager Parish Clerk

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 01 November 2018. (attached.)
- 4. Sevenoaks District Council Local Plan. Section 19 Consultation Documents emailed to members on 18 December 2018. Hard copy will be available at the meeting. Additional information attached.
- 5. Applications:

SE/18/03720: 23 Ayelands, New Ash Green, DA3 8JN - Creation of 3 new parking bays.

Clir M Manley

SE/18/03749: 52 Redhill Wood, New Ash Green, DA3 8QP – Erection of a double side extension to the east elevation and the addition of a single storey rear extension to the north elevation. **Clir Mrs Clucas**

SE/18/03784: 76 Capelands, New Ash Green, DA3 8LQ – Proposed single storey rear extension.

Clir Mrs Connell

SE/18/03798: 28 Redhill Wood, New Ash Green, DA3 8QH – Two storey front-left extension, two storey side-right extension, single storey front extension, single storey rear extension and demolition and reconstruction of existing garage.

Clir M Manley

- 6. Other Matters for Discussion.
 - 6.1 **APPEAL: SE/18/01810: North Lodge, Ash Road, Ash, TN15 7HR -** Demolition of existing detached garage and outbuilding. Erection of two three-bedroomed, two storey, semi-detached houses with new vehicular access to Ash Road. Creation of replacement vehicular access to the existing house. This appeal is by written representation.
 - 6.2 **SE/18/03627: Ash Burial Ground -** To note that the planning application for the proposed Memorial Wall at Ash Burial Ground has been validated and a decision will be received by 08 February 2019.

Distributed to Planning Committee Members: Cllrs M Brown, Cllrs Mrs Brammer, Mrs Clucas, Mrs Connell, F Cottee, S Glover, Mrs Hobbs, Mrs Howie, J Kelly, M Manley, J Scott Distributed to remaining members of the Parish Council for information only