CLUB OFFICERS 2024

Title / Position	Already nominated	Proposed	Seconded	
President	Miss P Wright			
Vice Presidents	Mr S and Mrs S Bradford			
Chair	Mrs C Ball			
Treasurer	Mr D Thomas			
Secretary	Mrs P Rose			
Bowls Sub-committee Chair	Mrs S Hartnoll			
Facilities Sub-committee Chair	Mr J Smith			
Bar Sub-committee Chair	Mr S Bradford			
Social Sub-committee Chair				
Safeguarding Officer	Miss P Wright			
Membership Secretary	Mrs C Ball			
Benevolent Secretary	Mrs J Thomas			
100 Club	Mr R Townsend			
Green Ranger	Mr S Bradford			
Clubhouse Manager	Mr D Cleary			
Selection Secretaries and				
Delegates				
Club Competitions Secretary	Mr J Jeacock			
Men's Match Secretary	Ms V Crozier			
Ladies Match Secretary	Miss P Wright			
S Leicestershire Triples	Mr D Cooper			
Hinckley and District Triples	Mrs S Hartnoll			
Bowls Leicestershire Delegates	Mrs S Hartnoll			
	Mr A Orwin			