STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Shropshire Council

Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for

Broseley Town Council (West Ward)

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
BOULD Douglas James	6 Ashmore Crescent, Broseley, Shropshire, TF12 5SL	Independent	Bould Rosemary A	
CHILDS Roy	20 Sherlock Hoy Close, Broseley, Shropshire, TF12 5JB		Jones Jean E	
GARBETT Lynda Maureen	Tyning Cottage, Chapel Lane, Broseley, Shropshire, TF12 5JD		Williams Judith	
GARBETT Michael Clark	Tyning Cottage, Chapel Lane, Broseley, Shropshire, TF12 5JD		Lloyd David M	
SINGH-MOHR Tarlochen	260 Coalport Rd, Preens Eddy, Coalport, TF8 7JG		Jones Jean E	
WEST lan Edward	2 Wesley Court, Duke Street, Broseley, Shropshire, TF12 5LS		Jones Jean E	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Unitary Councillors.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2017

Claire Porter Returning Officer