Little Milton Parish Council Minutes of Annual Meeting held on Wednesday 19th May 2021

Present:	
	Cllr. François Van Der Merwe (Chairman)
	Cllr. David Wakeling
	Cllr. Steve Sidhu Cllr. Howard Harrison
	Cllr. Adam Sheppard
	Mrs Andrea Oughton (Parish Clerk)
	Members of the public: Three (Part Meeting)
01//04/21	Election of Chairman of the Council
	The Chairman called for nominations for Chairman. RESOLVED Cllr Francois Van Der Merwe be elected Chairman for 2021-22.
02/04/21	Acceptance of Office by newly elected Chairman
	Cllr Francois Van Der Merwe duly signed the Declaration of Acceptance of Office of Chairman of Little Millton Parish Council.
03/04/21	Election of Vice Chairman of the Council
05/01/21	The Chairman called for nominations for Vice Chairman.
	RESOLVED Cllr Sidhu be elected Vice Chairman for 2021-22.
04/04/21	Review of Existing Committees / Working Groups
	Discussion of this item was deferred to the Parish Council meeting immediately following the Annual Meeting.
04/04/21	Appointment of representative on Village Hall Management Committee
	Discussion of this item was deferred to the Parish Council meeting immediately following the Annual Meeting.
	The meeting finished at 19.40 p.m.
	The meeting finished at 17.40 p.m.
Signed by:	

Chairman......Date....