## **Len Powell Memorial Prize**

## Exhibition visitors favourite

- 2015 Diane Read
- 2016 Christine Collier
- 2017 Dennis Harper
- 2018 Jo Hilpert
- 2019 Dennis Harper
- 2020 not awarded Covid restrictions
- 2021 not awarded Covid restrictions
- 2022 Dennis Harper
- 2023 Anthony Reeves
- 2024 Wendy Griffiths

