

ELECTION OF PARISH/TOWN COUNCILLOR(S) THURSDAY 2 MAY 2019

DECLARATION OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION RESULT

I, JOHN ROBINSON being the RETURNING OFFICER at the election of PARISH/TOWN COUNCILLOR(S) for the PARISH OF FISKERTON-CUM-MORTON do hereby give notice that the candidate(s) listed below are elected without a contest: -

Name of person(s) elected	Home address in full or District
GIBBINS	Orchard House
Hilary Ann	Main Street
(Description (if any):)	Morton
	Southwell
	Notts
	NG25 0UT
HOLLOWAY	Oakland
Stephen John	Off Station Road
(Description (if any):)	Fiskerton
	Notts
LANCASTER	Willow House
Robert James	Gravelly Lane
(Description (if any): Promoting Greater	Fiskerton
Community Involvement)	Nottinghamshire
	NG25 0UW
MOAKES	1 Eagle House
Linda Jayne	Main Street
(Description (if any):)	Fiskerton
	NG25 0UL

The candidate(s) above are duly elected for the PARISH OF FISKERTON-CUM-MORTON.

DATED: 9 APRIL 2019

Printed & Published by JOHN ROBINSON, RETURNING OFFICER, CASTLE HOUSE, GREAT NORTH ROAD, NEWARK, NG24 1BY.