CLIPSTON PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday, 1st May 2019 CLIPSTON VILLAGE HALL, 7.30pm

Minutes taken by Felicity Ryan, Clerk/RFO. Contact: <u>clerk@clipstonparishcouncil.org</u> c/o 3 Skippons Court, Naseby NN6 6DT/ 01604 740429

Present: Councillors. R Burnham (Chairman), A Fellowes, P Hooper, A Wilford, H Weston, M Ward, A Price

Apologies : None received.

- 1. Election of Chairman It was **RESOLVED** to elect Cllr Robert Burnham as Chairman for the forthcoming 2019/20 year.
- 2. Declaration of Acceptance of Office Cllr Burnham signed the Declaration of Acceptance of Office and it was witnessed by the Clerk.
- 3. Apologies for absence None received
- 4. Declarations of Interests None declared

5. Election of Vice-chairman – It was **RESOLVED** to elect Cllr Anthony Price as Vice Chairman for 19/20 year.

6. Election of Trustees - None required

Meeting Closed 7.35pm