WEBST	ER CUP				Friday 27th	n May 2022			
					10.00 am s	•			
Team A	Sandra Tank (2	2016), Sue Go	odman & Linda	a Elton					
Team B	Lyla Horley, Sylvia Latch (2021) & Carole Bell								
Team C	June Linehan, Sue Murray (2017) & Paula Jamieson								
Team D	Rosie Taylor (2018), Barbara Williams & Doreen Willoughb				nby	RUNNERS UP			
Team E	Pearl Mcintyre, Jan Vincent & Denise Jarvis (2021)					WINNERS			
Team F	Sue Johnston, Sue Ockwell & Pat Sole								
Team G	Becky Robinson & Cris Peagram & Maureen Kendrick							30 ends each total	
	Rink 1	Rink 2	Rink 3	Rink 4	Rink 5	Rink 6	Resting	Ends	
***times are a	approximate								
10-1035am	DvE	FvG			ΑvΒ		С	5	
1035-1110am	BvF				CvE	ΑνG	D	5	
tea break									
1130-1205pm	CvG	ΑvΕ				BvD	F	5	
1205-12.40pm	AvD	BvC			EvF		G	5	
lunch break									
130-2.05pm	BvG	DvF			AvC		E	5	
205-240pm		BvE			DvG	CvF	Α	5	
240-315pm	AvF	CvD				EvG	В	5	
The winner will	be the team with	the most points	overall						
5 Ends									
No trial Ends									
2 Woods									
2 points for	a win, 1 point	for a draw.	0 points for a	loss *** see	below for tied	scores			

\*\*\*In the event of a tie the team with the most overall shots will win

<sup>\*\*\*</sup>If teams are tied and have the same amount of shots the winner of the game between those two teams will win. If that game was a tie then the team with the lowest number of shots scored against them will win