Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Dereham League

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4

Broom Green

Wed May 5

Away 7.00

W 6-2

Fakenham

Thurs May 13

Home 7.00

L 6-2

St Nicholas

Thurs May 20

Away 7.00

L 6-2

Gressenhall

Fri June 11

Home 7.00

W 6-2

Whinburgh

Fri June 18

Home 7.00

L 8-0

Tittleshall

Mon July 12

Away 7.00

L 6-2

St Nicholas

Thurs July 15

Home 7.00

L 6-2

Fakenham

Thurs July 22

Away 7.00

L 6-2

Tittleshall

Mon Aug 2

Home 6.30

W 8-0

Gressenhall

Fri Aug 6

Away 6.30

L 3-5

Scarning

Mon Aug 16

Home 6.30

L 6-2

Scarning

Mon Aug 23

Away 6.30

W 6-2