Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Dewlish Parish Council

Council Members

Name Address Contact Details

Andrew Booth


DAPTC representative

Manor Farm

01258 837284

Sally Crabb

Vice Chairman and Rights of Way

9 Greenways

01258 839191

Wayne Lewin


13 Stileham Bank

Milborne St Andrew

DT11 0LE


07419 136735

Frank Ross

Trees Officer

Chalk Hill House

01258 837366

Diane Trebilcock

Highways Officer

The Oak at Dewlish

01258 837352

Barbara Ross

Palm View Middle Street

01258 837606

Brian Hyams

Village Hall Committee representative

Robinswood Pound Lane

01258 837606

Aidan Fisher

Flood Liaison Officer

10 Greenways

01258 837775

Nick Ireland

County Councillor

Brian Haynes

District Councillor

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3